Marc Stickdorn and his team look forward to seeing you!

Your contact at the Upstalsboom Landhotel Friesland:

Hotel Manager

hotel manager - Marc Stickdorn

Marc Stickdorn
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
m.stickdorn@upstalsboom.de

Manager Lodgings & Corporate Happiness Rep.

Manager Lodgings & Corporate Happiness Rep. - Zeinab Saab

Zeinab Saab
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
landhotel@upstalsboom.de

Guest Service

Guest Service - Janin Döhler

Janin Döhler
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
j.doehler@upstalsboom.de

Accounting Manager

Accounting Manager - Bärbel Schramm

Bärbel Schramm
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
b.schramm@upstalsboom.de

Banquet Manager

Banquet Manager - Isabelle Weise

Isabelle Weise
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
i.weise@upstalsboom.de

Assistant Banquet Manager

Assistant Banquet Manager - Jaqueline Bockelmann

Jaqueline Bockelmann
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
j.bockelmann@upstalsboom.de

Sales & Marketing

Sales & Marketing - Anne Stickdorn

Anne Stickdorn
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
a.stickdorn@upstalsboom.de

SPA and Wellness Manager

SPA and Wellness Manager - Kerstin Lehmann

Kerstin Lehmann
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
k.lehmann@upstalsboom.de

Housekeeping

Housekeeping - Tina Eggers

Tina Eggers
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
t.eggers@upstalsboom.de

Assistant Front Desk Manager

Assistant Front Desk Manager - Rebecca Sjuts

Rebecca Sjuts
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
landhotel@upstalsboom.de

Chef

Chef - Ingo Tapper

Ingo Tapper
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
kueche.landhotel@upstalsboom.de

Restaurant Manager

Restaurant Manager - Stefanie Marmetschke

Stefanie Marmetschke
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100

Breakfast Service Manager

Breakfast Service Manager - Corinna Wittke

Corina Wittke
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100

Bar Manager and Corporate Happiness Rep.

Bar Manager and Corporate Happiness Rep. - Dieter Hommers

Dieter Hommers
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
d.hommers@upstalsboom.de

Senior House Technician

Senior House Technician - Frank Janssen

Frank Janssen
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
technik.landhotel@upstalsboom.de

logis manager & Corporate Happiness representative

logis manager & Corporate Happiness representative - Annika Mücke

Annika Mücke (parental leave)
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
reservierung.landhotel@upstalsboom.de