Marc Stickdorn and his team look forward to seeing you!

Your contact at the Upstalsboom Landhotel Friesland:

hotel manager

hotel manager - Marc Stickdorn

Marc Stickdorn
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
m.stickdorn@upstalsboom.de

banquet manager

banquet manager - Matthias Trittel

Matthias Trittel
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
m.trittel@upstalsboom.de

logis manager & Corporate Happiness representative

logis manager & Corporate Happiness representative - Annika Warring

Annika Warring
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
reservierung.landhotel@upstalsboom.de

accounting manager

accounting - Bärbel Schramm

Bärbel Schramm
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
b.schramm@upstalsboom.de

guest service

guest service - Janin Döhler

Janin Döhler
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
j.doehler@upstalsboom.de

hygge-representative

hygge-representative - Anne Stickdorn

Anne Stickdorn
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
a.stickdorn@upstalsboom.de

wellness manager

wellness manager - Kerstin Lehmann

Kerstin Lehmann
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
k.lehmann@upstalsboom.de

cosmetics manager

cosmetics manager - Ira Hüster

Ira Hüster
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
i.huester@upstalsboom.de

housekeeping

housekeeping - Tina Eggers

Tina Eggers
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
t.eggers@upstalsboom.de

assistant housekeeping

assistant housekeeping - Rebecca Sjuts

Rebecca Sjuts
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
r.sjuts@upstalsboom.de

assistant manager lodgings & Corporate Happiness rep.

assistant manager lodgings & Corporate Happiness  rep. - Zeinab Saab

Zeinab Saab
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
housekeeping.landhotel@upstalsboom.de

chef

chef - Ingo Tapper

Ingo Tapper
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
kueche.landhotel@upstalsboom.de

sous-chef

sous-chef - Timo Janßen

Timo Janßen
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100

restaurant manager

restaurant manager - Sandra Trittel

Sandra Trittel
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
s.trittel@upstalsboom.de

breakfast manager

breakfast manager - Corinna Wittke

Corina Wittke
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100

trainee speaker

trainee speaker - Rieke Schramm

Rieke Schramm
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
azubisprecher.landhotel@upstalsboom.de

chief engineer

chief engineer - Frank Janssen

Frank Janssen
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
technik.landhotel@upstalsboom.de

bar and Corporate Happiness manager

bar and Corporate Happiness manager - Dieter Hommers

Dieter Hommers
Phone: +49 (0)4451-921-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451-921-100
d.hommers@upstalsboom.de